The centerpiece of Bush Ross’ success is the commitment they make to their clients. The Firm continues to adhere to the philosophy crafted by the founders of Bush Ross in 1981 that clients want caring, insightful, ethical and skilled problem solvers who will add measurable value to their businesses. From the beginning of their representation of a client to the conclusion of the client’s legal matter, Bush Ross represents the client with an unrelenting commitment to the client’s best interests.

Bush Ross’ experience and expertise enables their attorneys to handle the myriad of legal issues and challenges that face their clients. The Firm’s diverse practices allow them to implement a cross-disciplinary approach while providing value-added services to each client’s unique situation.

Congratulations to the 31 Bush Ross Attorneys that were selected to the Tampa Style Magazine’s Attorney of the Year List:

Jolyon Acosta

Adam Alpert

Jeffrey Carter Andersen

David Banker

Andrew Buddemeyer

Troy Crotts

Kathleen DiSanto

Samuel Dolcimascolo

Dale Dowden

James Evangelista

John Giordano

Christopher Hart

Lori Heim

Marjorie Hensel

Kelly High

Harold Holder III

Bryan Hull

Andrew Jenkins

Benjamin Jilek

Brent Jones

Arthur Christopher Kasten

Peter Kelly

Laura Labbee

Howell Melton III

Jamie Meola

Joseph Probasco

Edward Savitz

Alicia Schumacher

Harold Bradley Staggs

Randy Sterns

Jeffrey Warren


1801 N Highland Ave., Tampa, FL 33602 | P: 813-224-9255 |